Congratulations to all 2021 science fair winners.  We would like to thank all the people and businesses who have continued to support Newell School and the science fair.

Donors:  Butte Meade Water, Butte Conservation District, First National Bank, Nehl Dental, Kandee Snoozy, City of Newell, Jackson Dental, VIP Insurance, Willow Creek Tax LLC., Leber Ag, Prairie Industries, Butte Electric, New Generation Feed, Foos Angus LLC., Boom Concrete, TJ's Cafe and Watering Hole, Dakota Lumber, Brian Stambaugh, Tom and Linda Martin, The Sweetery, Newell Veterinary Service, WRCTC

Judges:  Mrs. Fergen, Mrs. Hanson, Mr. Swan, Mr. McCann


Thanks to all that helped and Congratulations to the Winners.